DIOCESE OF WAIKATO AND TARANAKI

INDEX OF STATUTES (Numerical Order)

	2015	<u>NO.</u> CON 01	Repealed 2010
	-	CONUT	Repealed 2010
General Synod	- General Synod Representation Statute 2014	1	
Synod	 Waikato Diocesan Statute of Synod 1994 	2	
Standing Orders	- Standing Orders Statute 1972	3	
Interpretation	- Interpretation Statute 1990	4	
Standing Committee	 Statute of Standing Committee 2014 	5	
Finance	- Finance Statute 1991	6	
		7	Repealed 2011
Clergy Stipends	- Clergy Stipends 1973	8	
		9	Repealed 2006
Archdeaconry	- Archdeaconry Statute 2006	10	
Missionary	- Waikato Diocesan World Mission Committee Statute 1999	11	Repealed 2014
Maori	- Te Pihopatanga Relationship Statute 1994	12	
Faculties	- Faculties Statute 2014	13	
Cathedral	- Waikato Diocesan Cathedrals Statute 2006	14	
Parishes	- Parishes Statute 2009	15	Designation 1 00005
Pastors	- Waikato Diocesan Statute of Pastors 1993	16 17	Repealed 2005
	- Lay Ministry Licences 2011	17	
Lay Ministries	- Lay Willistry Licences 2011	10	Repealed 2011
Trust Boards	- Declaration of Trust Boards' Powers Statute 1994		Repealed 2011
Trust Doards		20	Repealed 2006
		22	Repealed 2000
		23	Repealed 2004
		24	Repealed 2004
		25	Repealed 2008
		26	Repealed
Parish Boundaries	- Boundaries of Local Ministry and Mission Units Statute 1996		
	-	28	Repealed 2009
		29	Repealed 2013
		30	Repealed 2009
	- Taranaki Trusts Statute 1997	31	
	-	32	Repealed 2011
Burial Grounds	- Diocesan Burial Grounds Statute 1999	33	
		34	Repealed 2015
Parish Boundaries	- Waihi/Whangamata Ministry Units Statute 1998	35	
		36	Repealed 2008
		37	Repealed 2008
	•	38	Repealed 2011
Shared Episcopacy	- Shared Diocesan Episcopacy Statute 2007	39	
Anglican Action	- Anglican Action Mission Trust Recognition Statute 2011	40	
Clergy Housing	- Clergy Housing Statute 2011	41	
Regulations	- Regulations Statute 2011	42	
Honorary Titles	- Honorary Titles and Awards Statute 2012	43	
Registrar's Title	ing The Earthquake Risk Assessments Statute 2014	44 45	
Negisliai S Tille	The Chief Administrative Officer's Title Statute 2014	40	

DIOCESE OF WAIKATO

INDEX OF STATUTES (Alpha Order)

	- 2015	<u>NO.</u> CON 01	Repealed 2010
Anglican Action	- Anglican Action Mission Trust Recognition Statute 2011	40	
Archdeaconry	 Anglical Action mission frust Recognition Statute 2011 Archdeaconry Statute 2006 	10	
Burial Grounds	- Diocesan Burial Grounds Statute 1999	33	
Cathedral	- Waikato Diocesan Cathedral Statute 2006	14	
Clergy Housing	- Clergy Housing Statute 2011	41	
Clergy Stipends	- Clergy Stipends 1973	8	
Faculties	- Faculties Statute 1972	13	
Finance	- Finance Statute 1991	6	
General Synod	 General Synod Representation Statute 1993 	1	
Healing	- Ministry of Healing Licences Statute 1994	19	
Honorary Titles	- Honorary Tiles and Awards Statute 2012	43	
Interpretation	- Interpretation Statute 1990	4	
Lay Ministries	- Lay Ministry Licences 2011	18	
Maori	 Te Pihopatanga Relationship Statute 1994 	12	
Mission	 Waikato Diocesan World Mission Committee Statute 1999 	11	
Parish Boundaries	 Boundaries of Local Ministry and Mission Units Statute 1996 	27	
	 Waihi/Whangamata Ministry Units Statute 1998 	35	
Parishes	- Parishes Statute 2009	15	
Pastors	 Waikato Diocesan Statute of Pastors 1993 	17	
Regulations	- Regulations Statute 2011	42	
Shared Episcopacy	- Shared Diocesan Episcopacy Statute 2007	39	
Standing Committee	- Waikato Diocesan Statute of Standing Committee 2014	5	
Standing Orders	- Standing Orders Statute 1972	3	
Synod	- Waikato Diocesan Statute of Synod 1994	2	
Truct Decardo	- Taranaki Trusts Statute 1997	31	
Trust Boards	 Declaration of Trust Boards' Powers Statute 1994 	20	
		7	Design 10044
		9	Repealed 2011
		16	Repealed 2006
		19	Repealed 2005
		21	Repealed 2011
		22	Repealed 2006
		23	Repealed 2004
		24	Repealed 2004
		25	Repealed 2004
		26	Repealed 2008
		28	Repealed
		29	Repealed 2013
		30	Repealed 2009
		32	Repealed 2011
		34	Repealed 2015
		36	Popoalod 2008

- 36 Repealed 2008
- 37 Repealed 2008
- 38 Repealed 2011